Officially launched!

Already overwhelmed by how many people have shared this site.  There will be a lot more to come (including video of excerpts from the show and a trailer!)

If you want to be involved in any way, just e-mail me at harrison@iwantanetflixspecial.com.  You can also follow me on Twitter/Instagram, @harrisoncomedy.

If you *are* Netflix , the e-mail is still harrison@iwantanetflixspecial.com, but know I will jump out of my chair (I’ll probably be in a chair), run around my apartment screaming (I’ll probably be in my apartment), and take at least 5-10 seconds to compose myself before writing back.

Leave a Reply

