How to help

Had fun plugging this blog/website/project on the D-Pad Podcast and on SiriusXM Ch. 121 yesterday.  If you’re new to the blog, we’re only a few posts in, so welcome!

In talking with people post-launch, I’ve realized that it would probably make sense to give you (my glorious readers) a way to help push this project closer to reality, so I’ve added a “How You Can Help” section to the website.  (It’s in the snazzy menu bar up top, too.)

In it, there are 3 easy steps to help me inch closer to a Netflix special, so if you’re able to do 1, 2, or all 3, I’d really appreciate it!

xoxo <— those are some early hugs and kisses of gratitude that I’m giving you ahead of time because I trust you that much already

 

Leave a Reply

