Press

I have been on the road a crazy amount as of late, but keep making strides towards making this special a reality.  Part of that has been trying to get press for the special and for this blog in particular.  I’ve made some good in-roads (especially with publications I already have a relationship with), but hoping to really kick the PR machine into full gear by the end of this month.

Got the 1st official blog post in iTricks.com (post here) and have mentioned this blog in my regular column in Genii, the largest, oldest, and only-est magic magazine in the U.S., so hopefully this will begin to get the snowball rolling, if only a little.

If you know of anybody I should reach out to, are a reporter yourself, or have a blog/podcast you’d like me on, hit me up by e-mail!

Leave a Reply

